In what will be the 35th fixture of the ongoing IPL 2020, David Warner’s Sunrisers Hyderabad and Eoin Morgan’s Kolkata Knight Riders will lock horns at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, on October 18. The match between SRH and KKR would be the day game, which starts at 3:30 PM IST and 2:00 PM UAE time on another IPL 2020 doubleheader day.

The two teams in question are placed closely on the IPL 2020 points table, at positions 4 (KKR) and 5 (SRH), and will be fighting hard for remaining in the competition for qualifying to the playoffs. Their form, though, have been similar with both teams winning only one game in their last 3 respective IPL 2020 fixtures.

Dream XI: David Warner, Eoin Morgan, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson (vice-captain), Abdul Samad, Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill (captain), Priyam Garg, Khaleel Ahmed, Rashid Khan, Prasidh Krishna

SRH probable playing XI: David Warner(captain), Jonny Bairstow (WK), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

KKR probable playing XI: Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Eoin Morgan (captain), Pat Cummins, Rahul Tripathi, Prasidh Krishna, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakravarthy, Lockie Ferguson

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) full squad: Shubman Gill, Siddesh Lad, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rinku Singh, Nitish Rana, Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Ali Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan (captain), Varun Chakravarthy, Tom Banton, Rahul Tripathi, Pravin Tambe, M Siddharth, Chris Green, Nikhil Naik

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) full squad: David Warner (captain), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here